Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chicago - Millennium Park Medical Associates

Internal Medicine located in The Loop & Lakeview, Chicago, IL

29 total reviews

Chicago - Millennium Park Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago - Millennium Park Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 07/09/21
The whole staff was great Dr. Khan and her whole team. The nurse who did my vitals & drew my blood was awesome! As someone who hates needles and bruises like a peach, he not only was kind and ensured I was ok but did it so well that I did not bruise at all!!
Amanda L.
Submitted 07/01/21
The staff are great, but the wait time is very long.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Khan is the best!!
ROBERT S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Shots at the downtown office are always a pleasant experience. Done friendly and efficiently and rarely ever feel a thing.
Debra P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Khan is the best! I’ve been seeing her for many years and I just love her.
GINA S.
Submitted 03/24/21
My experience is always great when I am scheduled with Dr. Khan. The staff are always helpful as well.
NILOFAR H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Khan and whole staff are extremely attentive and incredibly caring!!
Shirley V.
Submitted 03/22/21
Great
Rahel H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Khan and her office were extremely swift and efficient while also so kind and approachable. I had a great appointment, I will be back!
Connie A.
Submitted 02/01/21
If anyone is looking for an amazing PCP, a dr. Who listens to your concerns, takes extra measures to assure wellness and good health... Dr. Farah Khan is your person! I'm so thankful for her and her team!
Siobahn B.
Submitted 01/30/21
Love Dr. Khan
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Excellent Providers, compassionate and caring. Location options and great early hours to get in and out before my work day!
Kimberly N.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Khan and her staff were great! Everyone was super friendly and efficient. Dr. Khan took the time to ask a lot of questions on my current state of health and genuinely wanted to make sure my issues were resolved.
Adrianne S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very pleasant, very thorough. All of the ladies were great
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 01/11/21
I love Dr Khan
Melyssa L.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Kahn was very kind and knowledgeable. The staff were very kind
BRENDA T.
Submitted 12/09/20
I particularly like the hands on experience given by the doctor and her staff. It's not a few questions and you're out after waiting a long time.
Yvonne C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Khan listens to your concerns and answers your questions. I have never felt rushed by her or her staff, Nicole or Jessica. I came to Dr. Khan after my excellent physician passed away and I never thought I would trust another doctor as much as I trusted him, but I have found Dr. Khan to be just as caring and trustworthy as my previous physician, and her staff (Nicole and Jessica), who have been there forever are always so helpful and responsive. I highly recommend Dr. Farah Khan.
Rong B.
Submitted 11/20/20
goodw
Yvonne C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Khan has been my physician for many years now. I came to hear after my beloved physician passed away. Dr. Khan takes the time to listen to you and gives excellent medical advise. She has endless patience and treats the doctor/patient relationship as a partnership, which is very important to me that I have a physician who wants my involvement in my own health care. I would recommend Dr. Khan to anyone. Her staff, Jessica and Nicole, have been with her for a very long time and they will do anything to help their patients. I was very lucky to have found them.