COVID Nasal PCR and Antibody testing available

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chicago - Millennium Park Medical Associates

Internal Medicine located in The Loop & Lakeview, Chicago, IL

12 total reviews

Chicago - Millennium Park Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago - Millennium Park Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Khan listens to your concerns and answers your questions. I have never felt rushed by her or her staff, Nicole or Jessica. I came to Dr. Khan after my excellent physician passed away and I never thought I would trust another doctor as much as I trusted him, but I have found Dr. Khan to be just as caring and trustworthy as my previous physician, and her staff (Nicole and Jessica), who have been there forever are always so helpful and responsive. I highly recommend Dr. Farah Khan.
Rong B.
Submitted 11/20/20
goodw
Yvonne C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Khan has been my physician for many years now. I came to hear after my beloved physician passed away. Dr. Khan takes the time to listen to you and gives excellent medical advise. She has endless patience and treats the doctor/patient relationship as a partnership, which is very important to me that I have a physician who wants my involvement in my own health care. I would recommend Dr. Khan to anyone. Her staff, Jessica and Nicole, have been with her for a very long time and they will do anything to help their patients. I was very lucky to have found them.
AKILAH B.
Submitted 10/27/20
I love Dr. Khan AND her staff. They are responsive, personable, and a absolute pleasure. I always receive care that is not rushed. The staff make me feel comfortable asking questions which I have not experienced before. Dr. Khan has taken the time to get to know me which is great because she understands that external factors (job, relationships, life stressors, etc.) impact our health so she is not quick to just prescribe RXs, she gets to know YOU first.
NECITA D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent
Jeanette R.
Submitted 10/19/20
My experience with Dr. Khan and her staff has always been great. The Dr. has great people skills and always has time to listen to your concerns.
Mark G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Doctor Khan and her staff provide a deep and thorough level of care with a kind, humane and approachable bed side manner. As a primary care patient, I would recommend this office and its staff to anyone looking for a primary care provider.
Sara A.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Khan addressed all my concerns, and all test results were reviewed in a very timely manner.
Emily S.
Submitted 09/16/20
The wait was 45 minutes but once the doctor could see me it was very efficient. She is professional and warm. Highly recommend.
Shirley V.
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent
Ana S.
Submitted 07/28/20
I cancelled this appointment yesterday but I like this place overall
Terence H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everyone was very friendly, informative & helpful. I never have issues here.