Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Chicago - Millennium Park Medical Associates

Internal Medicine located in The Loop & Lakeview, Chicago, IL

39 total reviews

Chicago - Millennium Park Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago - Millennium Park Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zarintaj B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent. Very happy with my favorite Doctor. Very curious & Ffriendly staff.
Jaime D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Khan and her staff are always pleasant and professional. My experiences with Dr. Khan are great and I enjoy having her as my PC Physican as she is both personable and genuinely concerned about the care she provides.
Lee M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Everything went smoothly and all my questions were addressed.
PRASAD K.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Khan and her staff are the best in the business. You can't find better service anywhere else.
John W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Superior professionalism and exceptional courtesy.
TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Kahn is an awesome doctor, she’s very understanding and always thorough.
SAMUEL E.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great doctor, great staff.
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Service was very fast , little wait time and staff was efficient ,competent and accommodating.
DERRICK B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Khan is always pleasant, conversational and knowledgeable. Everything you’d want in a physician.
Norton K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Pleasant, competent personnel
Mary H.
Submitted 07/09/21
The whole staff was great Dr. Khan and her whole team. The nurse who did my vitals & drew my blood was awesome! As someone who hates needles and bruises like a peach, he not only was kind and ensured I was ok but did it so well that I did not bruise at all!!
Amanda L.
Submitted 07/01/21
The staff are great, but the wait time is very long.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Khan is the best!!
ROBERT S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Shots at the downtown office are always a pleasant experience. Done friendly and efficiently and rarely ever feel a thing.
Debra P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Khan is the best! I’ve been seeing her for many years and I just love her.
GINA S.
Submitted 03/24/21
My experience is always great when I am scheduled with Dr. Khan. The staff are always helpful as well.
NILOFAR H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Khan and whole staff are extremely attentive and incredibly caring!!
Shirley V.
Submitted 03/22/21
Great
Rahel H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Khan and her office were extremely swift and efficient while also so kind and approachable. I had a great appointment, I will be back!
Connie A.
Submitted 02/01/21
If anyone is looking for an amazing PCP, a dr. Who listens to your concerns, takes extra measures to assure wellness and good health... Dr. Farah Khan is your person! I'm so thankful for her and her team!